Lawrie Smith Is Dragon Edinburgh Cup Champion 2016

It was a nail biting final race which kept us all on the edge of our seats but at the final finish line the finish order was Neil Hegarty first, Mike Budd second, James Peters third, Lawrie Smith forth, Mark Dicker fifth, Gavia Wilkinson-Cox sixth, Martin Byrne eighth and Grant Gordon ninth, meaning that Lawrie Smith, Joost Howeling and Adam Bowers are 2016 Dragon Edinburgh Cup Champions! Results and report to follow. 

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s