Graham Bailey is Dragon Edinburgh Cup Champion 2017


Stop Press – By a single point Graham Bailey, Julia Bailey, Will Heritage and Will Bedford are Dragon Edinburgh Cup 2017 Champions!  Andy Beadsworth gave it his all and beat Bailey on the water, but could not put enough places between them and had to settle for the being the runner up.  Tom Vernon jumped up into third place ahead of Poul Richard Hoj-Jensen with Martin Byrne fifth. Full report to follow but in the meantime Click here for Provisional Final Results


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s