Graham Bailey is Dragon Edinburgh Cup Champion 2017


Stop Press – By a single point Graham Bailey, Julia Bailey, Will Heritage and Will Bedford are Dragon Edinburgh Cup 2017 Champions!  Andy Beadsworth gave it his all and beat Bailey on the water, but could not put enough places between them and had to settle for the being the runner up.  Tom Vernon jumped up into third place ahead of Poul Richard Hoj-Jensen with Martin Byrne fifth. Full report to follow but in the meantime Click here for Provisional Final Results


Posted in News | Leave a comment

Stav BFD and out of running

Stav had been black flagged on the second general recall for the final race. RUS98 also out. Just Bailey, Hoj-Jensen and Beadsworth still in the Cup fight. 

Posted in News | Leave a comment

Stav Talks To Andy Beadsworth

Martin “Stavros” Payne catches up with Andy Beadsworth on the dock as they prepare for a final day showdown in which Andy, Stav, Graham Bailey and Poul Richard Hoj-Jensen will go head to head to decide the winner.

Posted in News | Leave a comment